Ryan has been proudly endorsed by:

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood

Congressman Bill Foster

Farm Team PAC

State Senator Linda Holmes

State Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant

State Representative Stephanie Kifowit

Kendall County Democratic Party

Fox Valley Building & Construction Trades Council

Chicago Laborers' District Council

Painter's District Council #30

IBEW Local #461

Kendall County Board Vice Chair Amy Cesich

Kendall County Board Member Robyn Vickers

Kendall County Board Member Audra Hendrix

Village of Montgomery President Matt Brolley

Former Oswego Village President Gail Johnson

Oswego Village Trustee Pam Parr

Oswego Village Trustee Judy Sollinger

Oswego Village Trustee Luis Perez

Village of Plainfield Trustee Harry Benton


Ryan Kauffman For Kendall County Circuit Clerk

(630) 381-5557

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Paid for by Friends of Ryan Kauffman

Political Organization

Political Campaign